Stages in maternity cycle

The stages in maternity cycle are:

  1. Fertilisation
  2. Prenatal period
  3. Intranatal period
  4. Postnatal period
  5. Interconceptional period

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Comments will be displayed only after moderation.

Read previous post:
Social obstetrics

Social obstetrics is the branch of preventive medicine that studies the relationship between social and environmental factors and human reproduction,...