Levels of prevention

The four levels of prevention are:

  • primordial prevention
  • primary prevention
  • secondary prevention
  • tertiary prevention

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Comments will be displayed only after moderation.

Read previous post:
Epidemiological triad

Environment, Host and Agent are the three factors which interact in the causation of disease. They constitute the epidemiological triad.